Reviews

Lindas
6/20/2018
Good food. Great prices. Every time we order we are surprised at the quality.
Barbara
6/10/2018
As always .the food from Wonderful House is wonderful! Their chicken cashew is chock full of fresh zucchini, cashews, carrots, celery, and chicken. The nuts are always fredh and crunchy, and this dish is seasoned to perfection. The egg rolls are extra crispy, and the fried dumplings are great, filled with juicy pork. Wonderful House has bevome our favorite restaurant for takeout because it is dimply the best.
Paul
6/9/2018
Ordered delivery for the first time from Wonderful House Chinese Restaurant for the first time. The food was great and the portions large. Delivery was exactly in the time frame given and was hot. The delivery driver was very courteous and even said if there should be any issues with our food to please call them! This was the first order from them and surely won't be the last. I highly praise every aspect of service, the food, the portions and the staff.
Tina
5/23/2018
Delivery was quick and the food was delicious.
Vicki
5/22/2018
Delicious food items!
Felipe
4/10/2018
Possibly the best Krab Rangoon I've ever had.
Barbara
3/4/2018
This is the best Chinese food we've ever eaten. As usual, the Moo Goo Gai Pan was delicious, and so were the fried pork dumplings and pork egg roll. Most restaurant Chinese food is bland, but the food from Wonderful House has a great flavor. It's our favorite takeout in the area.
Caryn
3/1/2018
Fresh & Fast
Sudhakar
1/10/2018
Very Authentic Chinese Food!!. Would order again!!
Libby
1/1/2018
My favorite take out restaurant! Love their lo mein!
Carrie
12/30/2017
Amazing! 100% delicious!!!
Daria
12/26/2017
House special soup is my favorite. I buy it every time. But this time I got not house special soup, it was sort of it((
Jan
11/30/2017
This is the former Ni Hao in Sweetwater square. Now new owners. The food was good and this third party website works just fine. Delivery was on time. Bourbon chicken had nice large pieces of dark meat
Libby
10/16/2017
This is the first Chinese take out I’ve ordered since I moved to Longwood, and I’m quite impressed. The chicken lo mein is delicious! The orange chicken is a bit crispy, but also really good!
Barbara
9/2/2017
No Hao has great Chinese food. I especially like their pork dumplings, and they make the best egg drop soup ever. They serve generous portions, and the people who work there are friendly. Our favorite Chinese take out in the area.
Thomas
8/26/2017
Second takeout order from Ni Hao, second excellent meal. Best fast Chinese cuisine we've ever had!
Kris
7/24/2017
The Best In All Of Central Florida!
Donald
7/10/2017
I'm the biggest fan of Ni Hao! This is one of those small, family-owned businesses that are putting their absolute best foot forward every day. I absolutely never do carry out elswhere, but Ni Hao is worth it! The customer service is always fantastic, and the food is unmatched. This is one of the few places whose General Tso's is actually spicy (I highly recommend ordering it extra spicy!). Just writing this review makes me want to order it again! I've never had a "place" before, but Ni Hao is definitely "my place!"
Myrna
3/28/2017
So delicious and they are so courteous! Thanks so much!
Maureen
3/22/2017
Great tasting food at a great price. And you get a LOT! I ordered online while my husband was on his way to pick it up and the food was really temperature hot. We are definitely ordering from here again. Keep up the good work & food.
Donald
1/30/2017
I love Ni Hao! Always delicious, always amazing service. Enough said.
Sudhakar
12/1/2016
Best Soup with fresh vegetables, order again today as well.
Joseph
8/26/2016
Cancel order
Kourtney
7/9/2016
The food was hot and delicious!
Sudhakar
7/5/2016
Topnotch service and quality food with authentic cuisine
Heather
5/24/2016
They were very nice, food was ready when i got there, and it was very good
Michael
5/21/2016
Excellent food. Great value
Kerry
4/21/2016
Was ready when I arrived ..
Tatiana
3/29/2016
The Best Chinese food in town!!!
Nancy
3/15/2016
Went in today and it was SO clean in there. The order was exactly what I asked for as well (and I'm picky)!!
Vanessa
3/14/2016
The food was good but nothing special. My main complaint was that I specifically asked for no mushrooms but it was totally loaded with them.
Any questions please call us.